Addition To My Blogroll – Depression Introspection

I’ve been added to the blogroll of ‘Depression Introspection‘, who highly recommended my blog.

She is a young, married, Christian woman living with bipolar disorder in Philadelphia PA. She posts nearly every day, so if there isn’t anything new here, there probably will be there. But don’t take my word for it, hers is the number one depression blog at Psych Central. (Her blog badge humbly says ‘Top Ten’).

~ by namegoeshere on May 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “Addition To My Blogroll – Depression Introspection”

  1. I’d like to invite you to my website and blog.Two of my three kids are bipolar, along with numerous extended family members. I write, speak and advocate for the mentally ill and their loved ones. My site content, which is always either personal or based on science and research, would be helpful to you and others who visit your site. Please feel free to link to me and let me know if I can provide any info of value to you.
    All Best,
    Kate McLaughlin

  2. Thanks for the mention on your site as well. 🙂

Comments are closed.