Message Uploaded

Well, after a little trial and error, I have finally compiled a video.  Two, actually.  You can see them, and any future ones that I put up at http://www.youtube.com/mybipolarmother.

The image is of a red rose, with dew drops clinging to it’s soft petals.  Words gently fade on and off the screen.

It’s a very sedate, relaxing video to watch – IF you have the sound turned off.  The audio is of the messages that Mom has left for me.

My first two videos were made from messages that Mom left the day after my ‘Pizza, The Postmaster, and The Mechanic‘ post.

It’s a non-trivial process to edit the names out, then create the video.  I doubt that I will be doing a lot of these.

Listen if you like, I won’t be offended if you don’t.

~ by namegoeshere on June 1, 2008.

One Response to “Message Uploaded”

  1. If you are going to listen then are not the best of quality. I would suggest you use head phones and turn the volume down.

    I suggested another way for him to do this but we will have to see if that will improve the quality of the sound.

Comments are closed.